🍃 She’s supposed to be dead and he shouldn’t exist, but together they just might find a love worth living for. 🍃

The final story in an epic 5-novella series featuring the seductive centaur Lords of Thessaly!

Lords of Thessaly series:

Six intertwining tales of seduction, temptation, and adventure where fierce, capable women and wild, seductive centaur shifters will risk everything to lay claim to love.

​Lost Lady of Thessaly:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2gz76vK Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01LY0HBBJ Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01LY0HBBJ Amazon AU: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01LY0HBBJ

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32960248-lost-lady-of-thessaly

Series reading order: Book 1: Moon Borne Book 2: Earth Borne (Dark Lord of Thessaly) Book 3: Wicked Lord of Thessaly Book 4: Brutish Lord of Thessaly Book 5: Masterful Lord of Thessaly Book 6: Untamed Lord of Thessaly Book 7: Lost Lady of Thessaly Book 8: Water Borne

Neither living nor dead Lady Iora doesn’t exist. Everyone believes she died at birth, but the goddess Persephone swept her away at the moment of her death. Now, she’s fighting for a chance at life, by proving to the Fates she’s worthy of her destiny. She has one remaining assignment, and it should be easy enough, but the roguish satyr accompanying her brews more trouble than he keeps her out of. Cast out at birth A satyr born to a nymph mother, Alder has no place in either world. If not for his devoted friend Petraeus, he’d have no home at all. So when the goddess Persephone tasks him with escorting Petraeus’s long-lost sister, Alder readily accepts the challenge. And a challenge she is. The beguiling Lady Iora tempts him to cross boundaries he knows he truly shouldn’t. Caught between worlds When war with the Lapiths breaks over them, Iora and Alder must decide if they are daring enough to seize the lives they were always meant to. And what they would sacrifice for love—death, or life.

RSS Feed
Featured Posts
Recent Posts